Staff Directory

Name Email
Cynthia Adams cynthia.adams@detroitk12.org
Cynthia Baessler cynthia.baessler@detroitk12.org
Karon Barksdale karon.barksdale@detroitk12.org
Michelle Bowdery michelle.bowdery@detroitk12.org
Joanne Brines joanne.brines@detroitk12.org
Angela Broaden angela.broaden@detroitk12.org
Courtney Brown courtney.brown@detroitk12.org
Accrease Burns accrease.burns@detroitk12.org
Erica Dean erica.dean@detroitk12.org
Sonja Debose sonja.debose@detroitk12.org
Lakeishia Dixon lakeishia.dixon@detroitk12.org
Mary Drayton mary.drayton@detroitk12.org
Shawn Forman shawn.forman@detroitk12.org
Rosalind Furlow rosalind.furlow@detroitk12.org
Zanita Glasker zanita.glasker@detroitk12.org
Marcerlean Green marcerlean.green@detroitk12.org
Ruth Harper ruth.harper@detroitk12.org
Tracy Hayner tracy.hayner@detroitk12.org
Angela Haynes angela.haynes@detroitk12.org
Cynthia Henderson-Campbell cynthia.henderson-ca@detroitk12.org
Ena Hill ena.hill@detroitk12.org
Frances Huggins frances.huggins@detroitk12.org
Bernadine Johnson bernadine.johnson@detroitk12.org
Tywanna Johnson tywanna.johnson@detroitk12.org
Madeleine Karcz madeleine.karcz@detroitk12.org
Patricia Karr patricia.karr@detroitk12.org
Michael Kelley michael.kelley@detroitk12.org
Karla Kinney karla.kinney@detroitk12.org
Cynthia Knox cynthia.knox@detroitk12.org
Elaine Lauderdale elaine.lauderdale@detroitk12.org
Bernice Martin bernice.martin@detroitk12.org
Lenore McCann lenore.mccann@detroitk12.org
Janeene Montgomery janeene.montgomery@detroitk12.org
Pamela Moore pamela.moore@detroitk12.org
Cristal Nichols cristal.nichols@detroitk12.org
Jason Posey jason.posey@detroitk12.org
Anthony Roberson anthony.roberson@detroitk12.org
Penny Robinson penny.robinson@detroitk12.org
Ariel Roper ariel.roper@detroitk12.org
Tanya Rowe tanya.rowe@detroitk12.org
Bridgette Rudolph bridgette.rudolph@detroitk12.org
Renee Scheffler renee.scheffler@detroitk12.org
Charlitta Scott charlitta.scott@detroitk12.org
Carolyn Shauntee carolyn.shauntee@detroitk12.org
Loraine Smith-Hines loraine.smith-hines@detroitk12.org
Denice Snyder denice.snyder@detroitk12.org
Dena Spraggins dena.spraggins@detroitk12.org
Diana Stahl diana.stahl@detroitk12.org
Terry Tate terry.tate@detroitk12.org
Diane Thurman diane.thurman@detroitk12.org
Kimberly Trueheart kimberly.trueheart@detroitk12.org
Gertrude Turmon gertrude.turmon@detroitk12.org
Tara Turrentine tara.turrentine@detroitk12.org
Latanya Underwood latanya.underwood@detroitk12.org
Latoyia Webb-Harris latoyia.webb-harris@detroitk12.org
Natalie White natalie.white@detroitk12.org
Princess Wilford princess.wilford@detroitk12.org
Veronica Williams veronica.williams@detroitk12.org
Carla Williams carla.williams02@detroitk12.org
Jessica Williams-Logan jessica.williams-log@detroitk12.org
Kenyata Willis kenyata.willis@detroitk12.org
Shirley Wingate shirley.wingate@detroitk12.org
Barbara Wisniewski barbara.wisniewski@detroitk12.org
Donnice Woods donnice.woods@detroitk12.org